Customer Reviews

Here are just some of our customer product reviews. View additional customer reviews on the individual product pages. 

Satisfied Customer!
5 Stars
Reviewed by: Sandra Battin from NY. on 11/6/2018
I just wanted to tell you that I have one of your larger arrangements that my husband purchased for me 2 years ago and it is still as beautiful as the first day I received it!
I am totally amazed at how long this arrangement has lasted and always expect to find it loosing its pedals and fullness! I have told my husband that I want another large arrangement but it’s become a joke now with him telling me that I have to wait until it dies! 
Thank you for a wonderful product. I have told everyone I can especially when I receive many compliments 

Stunning!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NY. on 4/5/2018
Gave this as a thank you gift. They loved it said they never saw anything like it before. Elegant high quality and stunning!!

Flowers!
5 Stars
Reviewed by: Joanne Johnson from IL. on 11/9/2018
Thank you for my order. The flowers are beautiful! Several of my friends have not heard from your company. Hopefully, they will place orders. Quite a unique preservation! Thanks again! Joanne

Pleased
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Miami. on 5/23/2018
My wife and I are very pleased with both arrangements; we will order another one in the near future. Early in the month of June I will be ordering a special arrangement for my office.

These roses are so amazing!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Ellicott City, MD. on 12/28/2016
I bought the purple roses for my girlfriend and she insisted that in my review I say how amazing these roses are, how incredibly unique and how it makes no sense that they do not need water. It defies anything we understand and we are so glad to have the purple roses to look at each morning.

What a Find!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Bonners Ferry ID. on 5/7/2017
I first rec'd an arrangement from my family while going through cancer treatment. I was astounded (as well as a bit skeptical) but it was so beautiful I was just grateful to have it. Now almost a year later, it is still there. At the worst of times, I could gaze at it and always gained a measure of joy from it's ongoing beauty. I am now cancer free and the arrangement has a place of honor on my buffet as it now reminds me daily that I made it! Thank you.

New Way to buy flowers
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Mansfield. on 2/28/2017
I didn't know about these flowers, but now I do and will likely be the only way for me to buy fresh roses in the future!

Ms
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Coral Gables, FL. on 8/6/2018
This is my second "Cube." This one was a gift. I like mine so much I needed an unusual and special gift, so this was my choice! And the service is super.

N/A
4 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Manning. on 10/8/2018
These roses are amazing. I ordered both the single red and dusty rose. Other than lacking smell, they are incredible. I am looking forward to seeing if they really do last a year as advertised.

STUNNING
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Miami. on 5/11/2018
I'm floored with the beauty of this arrangement. I purchased a variety of different colored single roses and the vibrancy of each rose is beyond impressive.. The quick shipping is also a bonus! I can't wait to purchase more!

Impressive
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from New York. on 12/13/2016
The white hydrangeas in the birch bowl are so beautiful and chic on our console table. That's the first thing people see when they come in. It's been 4 months and they are perfect. Thank you for your product.

Beautiful
5 Stars
Reviewed by: from Texas. on 3/2/2018
I've purchased so many of these flowers on all different styles and colors and love them all. Absolutely beautiful.

Unique!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from New York. on 7/10/2018
I'm so happy with my order, perfectly beautiful. It is very delicate bouquet of roses that looks beautiful close to the photo of my dear daughter. I recommend this seller 100%. Very soon I'll order another item! T

Pastel Mix
5 Stars
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)   from Las Vegas. on 3/20/2018
This product is so beautiful. I was going to buy this for my mother-and-law, then decided to keep it for myself. Shipping is faster than I expected.

Ms.
5 Stars
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from LAKE ORION. on 3/1/2018
Just received these flowers yesterday. They are gorgeous. I highly recommend them. They are petite, but beautiful. A great gift for someone who has everything. Shipping was quick, the flowers were packaged very securely, and they arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend the dark pink and spending over $125 as the free shipping is such a bonus!

Lovely
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from San Diego. on 10/5/2017
Send this as a gift to mom, she was so happy that a care card was included since she wasn't familiar with the long lasting roses.

Great Product
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Georgia. on 2/23/2018
Absolutely loved the color (just like the picture) of these roses as well as the quality! Fast and friendly service. Very well packaged product for shipping. Can't say enough positives about this and will definitely order more of these flowers

Ice Cub
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Boston. on 10/4/2017
Much better than a bouquet of regular perishable flowers, where the water smells after 5 days and the flowers have to be thrown out. Will definitely use Blooms by Heinau again for other gifting needs

Black container
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NY. on 10/5/2017
I was pleased to see you got this arrangement with a black container, which i had purchased last year in silver, looks perfect in my house. BTW the silver one still looks great!

Love the cube
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from VA. on 1/16/2018
Very cool, I needed a modern piece for my nightstand and it fits perfect.

Darling
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Charlotte. on 4/30/2018
Hi! My friend LOVES the rose! Thanks for helping me get it there in time for her birthday today. XO Amanda

appreciation
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NY. on 1/16/2018
The perfect small thank you gift for my babysitter, she loved it.

Perfect gift!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from River Vale, NJ. on 1/26/2018
I just offered this piece to a friend of mine that host my family during the holidays and she is not only pleased but amazed by her roses. Great product!

Stunning
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Portland, OR. on 1/26/2018
I sent it to my sister and she loved it! She put it in her office and get compliments every day. Will buy more.

Heinau Chic Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NYC. on 2/9/2018
So beautiful. Arrived today for Valentine's Day. Highly recommend this company

Luxury Rose Dome
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Toronto. on 4/22/2018
Exceptional product. 6 months later still looks like the day I received it

Beautiful arrangement
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Miami. on 7/23/2018
Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased with the selection

great product
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Charlotte. on 9/21/2018

Ms.
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Spokane, WA. on 6/1/2018
I recently purchased the "Thunder Cube" for my daughter in "dark pink" to surprise her. She is absolutely thrilled with her gift. I have used your company and also have received your products as a gift and I would recommend any purchase. My flowers that I received 3 years ago, still look as vibrant as the day I received them. Excellent products - thrilled with this company :)

Absolutely beautiful and great gift!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Texas. on 6/29/2018
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law. She sent me a photo (because I had no idea what they would turn out like) and they were absolutely GORGEOUS! She absolutely loves the roses and the cube they came in. I love that there are so many colors to choose from, and the quality is great. The price point is also very fair. I will definitely be purchasing from Blooms by Heinau again!

Just beautiful!!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Ft Myers. on 9/3/2018
I purchased this for a good friend for her birthday. It arrived super fast-was packed so well and she just loved it! It was just beautiful! Thanks!!

First-time customer
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NY. on 3/12/2018
Absolutely happy with my purchase. I am first time customer and will definitely order again.

Opulent
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Nashville. on 4/25/2018
The quality of this product is a 10

Rose Square
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Destin, FL. on 5/2/2018
Such a cool product. I bought 4 and placed them as artwork on a wall. Love the vibrant colors

Beautiful
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from St. John Island. on 9/21/2018
5 stars for great customer service and a great product

Divine
5 Stars
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Chicago. on 4/12/2018
A really unique high-quality gift. Even better looking in person. Thank you for the prompt delivery.

The perfect closing gift!!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NC. on 4/5/2018
Sent this to my client as a closing gift for the sale of her home, it was the perfect gift!!!

Simply 16
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Norfolk. on 4/12/2018
So incredibly happy with my purchase. thank you

Heinau Crown Jewel Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Chicago. on 4/25/2018
Stunning product. Fast delivery

Heinau Crown Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from WI. on 4/25/2018
Very high-quality hatbox. Love the pattern. So happy with my purchase

Signature Rose Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Okatie. on 4/23/2018
Exceptional arrangement. Positively surprised and highly recommend these flower products

Outstanding product
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Sun City, FL. on 9/21/2018
I am so happy with my purchase. So far they have lasted 3 months and a few days

Thrilled
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from FL. on 7/13/2018
Sent this to my dear friend in NY and she was just thrilled!

Mauve
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Jacksonville, FL. on 9/21/2018
Great Products. Highly recommend. Thank you

Glee
5 Stars
Reviewed by: from Michigan. on 7/19/2018
Outstanding. Hanging on my office wall. We will be back for more

English Rose Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from NYC. on 9/21/2018
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived on time and my wife is thrilled about the look

English rose mix
5 Stars
Reviewed by: from Charlotte. on 8/28/2018
Simply stunning. Great service. No wonder that you guys are successful.

Summer Box
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from Plano, TX. on 7/25/2018
Ordered this beautiful arrangement for my dear Aunt. She was floored. Several of my family members and I have flowers from Blooms by Heinau and ALL are as beautiful as they were from day one. One of the flower arrangements is over 3 years old. Real flowers, still beautiful! Amazing!!!

Very pleased!!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from AL. on 8/27/2018
very pleased with the product. shipped when I wanted. A++++++

Perfect gift!
5 Stars
Reviewed by:  from River Vale, NJ. on 1/26/2018
I just offered this piece to a friend of mine that host my family during the holidays and she is not only pleased but amazed by her roses. Great product!

These are only a few samples of the thousands of reviews received from our customers. To see more reviews simply view the individual products and their respective customer reviews. Note: New Products will not receive any review requests until 14 days after they ship. View all products at Shop page.